Helgeland Museum hovedkontor
Tlf: 75 11 01 00
E-post: post@helgelandmuseum.no
Faktura: faktura@helgelandmuseum.no

Andresen, Cecilie
Samlingskoordinator/formidler, Vefsn
Tlf: 751 10 115
E-post: cean@helgelandmuseum.no

Bertheussen, Marit
Vikar avdelingsleder Træna
Tlf: 41 55 91 04
e-post: marit.bertheussen@helgelandmuseum.no

Blyseth, Åshild
Ansv. Wangbrygga, Leirfjord
Tlf: 948 77 234
E-post: aashild.blyseth@helgelandmuseum.no

Bonsaksen, Sten Rino
Direktør Helgeland Museum
Tlf: 75 11 01 08
Mobil: 977 82 271
E-post: sten.rino.bonsaksen@helgelandmuseum.no

Bratteng, Odd
Håndverker, Bygningsvern
Tlf: 971 88 088

Brekke, Katrine
Fagleder Samling, Helgeland Museum
Tlf: 75 11 01 07
E-post: katrine.brekke@helgelandmuseum.no

Dahl, Ann-Kristin
Matfaglig ansv. Petter Dass-museet
Tlf: 957 84 185
E-post: annkristindahl@gmail.com

Ehrhardt, Anna
Fagsjef, Helgeland Museum
Tlf: 75 11 01 02
Mobil: 469 39 360
E-post: anna.ehrhardt@helgelandmuseum.no

Eidsaune, Thor Helge
Konservator, Rana museum
Tlf: 75 11 01 36
Mobil: 952 54 219
E-post: thor.helge.eidsaune@helgelandmuseum.no

Eriksen, Bjarne
Håndverker, Vefsn museum
Tlf: 99 60 74 61
E-post: bjarne.eriksen@helgelandmuseum.no

Erlandsen, Berit
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 75 11 01 06
Mobil: 976 76 293
E-post: berit.erlandsen@helgelandmuseum.no

Estensen, Helle
Kst avdelingsleder Velfjord
Tlf: 75 11 01 75
Mobil: 993 63 594
E-post: hellee@helgelandmuseum.no

Halse, Are
Avd.leder Grane bygdetun
Mobil: 911 79 802
E-post: are.halse@helgelandmuseum.no

Hanssen, Per-Arne
Teknisk drift, Petter Dass-museet
Tlf: 75 11 01 56
E-post: per.arne.hanssen@helgelandmuseum.no

Jacobsen, Kari Sommerseth
Avd.leder, Vefsn Museum
Tlf 75 11 01 21
Mob 915 66 928
E-post: kari.jacobsen@helgelandmuseum.no

Jenssen, Trine Benedicte
Samlingsansvarlig. Petter Dass-Museet
Tlf: 75 11 01 53
Mobil: 415 20 340
E-post: trine.jenssen@helgelandmuseum.no

Johansen, Cecilie
Formidlingsleder Rana museum
Tlf: 75 11 01 38
E-post: cecilie.johansen@helgelandmuseum.no

Johnsen, Gry
Museumsvert
Tlf: 75 11 01 54
Mobil: 971 42 031
E-post: gry.johnsen@helgelandmuseum.no

Johannesen, Veronica
Renhold, Petter Dass-museet
Tlf: 909 32 579
E-post: veronica@roro.net

Jovic, Irena
Avd.leder, Petter Dass-museet
Tlf: 75 11 01 52
Mobil: 992 34 972
E-post: irena.jovic@helgelandmuseum.no

Kittelsen, Åshild
Avd.leder Dønna
Tlf/Mob: 940 36 357
E-post: donna@helgelandmuseum.no

Klausen, Ann Kristin
Avd.leder Nesna museum
Tlf: 75 11 01 88
Mobil: 952 79 695
E-post: nesna@helgelandmuseum.no

Kleven, Ansgar
Avd.leder Hattfjelldal
Tlf: 75 18 48 22
Mobil: 456 18 350
E-post: ansgar.kleven@helgelandmuseum.no
 

Lillebjerka, Sissel Vintersol
Avd. leder, Hemnes Museum
Tlf: 75 19 71 30
Mobil: 948 99 566
E-post: sissel.lillebjerka@helgelandmuseum.no

Lindrupsen, Tor Kristian
Avd.leder Vega, E-huset museum
Tlf: 984 20 584
E-post: toli@helgelandmuseum.no

Lislevand, Ole Martin
Fagleder formidling, Helgeland Museum
Mobil: 976 35 234
E-post: ole.martin.lislevand@helgelandmuseum.no

Lundmo, Stig
Preparant, Rana museum
Tlf: 75 11 01 45
E-post: stig.lundmo@helgelandmuseum.no

Markvoll, Johanne
Formidlingsleder Petter Dass-museet
Tlf: 75 11 01 58 / 975 41 614
E-post: johanne.markvoll@helgelandmuseum.no

Nilsen, Jørn Stian
Avdelingsleder Rødøy
Tlf: 92 04 9698
E-post: joni@helgelandmuseum.no

Nilssen, Astrid
Avdelingsleder Bindal
Mobil: 979 57 412
E-post: astrid.nilssen@helgelandmuseum.no

Nyheim, Tore
Fotomedarbeider.
Tlf: 75 11 01 27
E-post: tore.nyheim@helgelandmuseum.no

Pedersen, Bjørnar
Fotograf Vefsn museum, fotoansvarlig
Tlf: 75 11 01 17
Mobil: 975 44 367
E-post: bjornar.pedersen@helgelandmuseum.no

Pettersen, Asgeir
Administrasjonssjef
Tlf: 75 11 01 03
Mobil: 917 94 648
E-post: asgeir.pettersen@helgelandmuseum.no

Pleym, Grethe
Museumsmedarb. Petter Dass-Museet
Tlf: 909 32 579
E-post: grpl@helgelandmuseum.no

Priesemann, Barbara
Geolog, konservator Rana museum
Tlf: 75 11 01 43
E-post: barbara.priesemann@helgelandmuseum.no

Rørmark, Tove
Avd.leder Sømna
Tlf: 75 11 01 90
Mobil: 469 22 991
E-post: tove.rormark@helgelandmuseum.no

Røssvoll, Anne Mette
Kontor, butikkansvarlig Rana museum
Tlf: 75 11 01 33
E-post: anne.mette.rossvoll@helgelandmuseum.no

Savic, Rajko
Avd.leder Herøy bygdesamling
Mobil: 75 06 80 28 / 977 33 370
E-post: heroy@helgelandmuseum.no

Scmidt, Arp
Avd.leder Vevelstad
Mobil: 468 08379
E-post: arp@helgelandmuseum.no

Selnes, Ragnar
Avd.leder Grønsvik kystfort, Lurøy
Tlf: 75 11 01 85
Mobil: 415 20 801
E-post: ragnar.selnes@helgelandmuseum.no

Snefjellå, Øyvind
Håndverker Rana museum
Mobil: 913 71 346
E-post: oysn@helgelandmuseum.no

Smedseng, Steinar
Kontorsjef Helgeland Museum
Tlf: 75 11 01 04
Mobil: 911 67 403
E-post: steinar.smedseng@helgelandmuseum.no

Steen, Tormod
Avd.leder Rana museum
Tlf: 75 11 01 32
Mobil: 952 54 254
E-post: tormod.steen@helgelandmuseum.no

Syvertsen, Per Ole
Zoolog, konservator Rana museum
Tlf: 75 11 01 42
E-post: per.ole.syvertsen@helgelandmuseum.no

Sætermo, Maja
Fagleder bygningsvern (konstituert)
Tlf: 952 86 262
E-post:maja.saetermo@helgelandmuseum.no

Vrålstad, Jorunn
Avd.leder Leirfjord
Mobil: 957 84 168
E-post: jorunn.vraalstad@helgelandmuseum.no

Wiken, Jens-A Remmen
Multimedia & fotomedarbeider
Helgeland Museum
Tlf: 75 11 01 14
E-post: jens.wiken@helgelandmuseum.no

Wiken, Katrine Remmen
Formidler Vefsn museum
Tlf: 75 11 01 22
Mobil: 922 41 783
E-post: katrine.remmen@helgelandmuseum.no

Wærum, Kari
Seniorkonsulent
Mobil: 900 97 539
E-post: kari.waerum@helgelandmuseum.no